Shake Your Pom Pom…


And with that last post we are on a roll!

A kind of  roll through the aisles of our dream shoe shop but a roll all the same.

I think further blogging inspiration came when I finally logged back onto Bloglovin and our old favourite The Man Repeller lured me into a bit of light reading on Jorts, how to Man Repel in a formal setting and more of same Party and Bullshit.

And it was in And Party And Bullshit that I fell arse over tit in love with yet another pair of shoes.

Bravo Charlotte Olympia: who knew a pom pom was exactly what a peep-toe wedge sandal was missing.

Charlotte Olympia - MELODY RAFFIA PLATFORM WEDGE SANDALS

Doesn’t the Pom Pom just add a hint of Meadham Kirchhoff? And oh so perfect for a summer luncheon! 

I have to admit these are perhaps a smidge out of my price range at £920 on the Selfridge’s website but I hear they offer great discounts to employees, so holler at me in the food hall cause we’re joining the service industry once again!

 

One thought on “Shake Your Pom Pom…

  1. Pingback: Nobody Said it Would be Yeezy… « haveyouheardthelatest

Leave a Reply

